Find Your Service Team Consultant

BSG knows that peace of mind is of the utmost importance. To this end, all of our services have been insured to provide the necessary coverage. In addition, we conduct recurring background checks on all of our employees and have strict hiring policies.

Austin Service Team

Meet Our Service Team 1

Jeremy Watkins

Austin Ops Manager
(512) 213-4494 ext. 2002
jwatkins@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Meet Our Service Team 2

Paul Jimenez

Austin Service Manager
(512) 213-4494 ext. 2008
pjimenez@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Meet Our Service Team 3

Amber Tonry

Asst Operations Manager
(512) 213-4494 Ex 2005
atonry@bsgtexas.com

View Bio

San Antonio Service Team

Meet Our Service Team 4

Alex Saenz

Service Manager
(210) 877-1222
Asaenz@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Meet Our Service Team 5

Laura Saldivar

Builder Service Manager
(210) 877-1222 ext. 113
lsaldivar@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Meet Our Service Team 6

Nyssa Peter

Service Assistant
(210) 877-1222 ext. 108
npeter@bsgtexas.com

View Bio

Whole Home Protection

smart security smart home

Protect on The Go.

Make your home work for you.
Arm your security system and control your lights, locks, cameras, and more directly from your phone.

smart security cameras

Security Cameras

Welcome to the 21st century. You can pull out your phone and instantly monitor what’s happening inside and outside of your home.

Meet Our Service Team 7

Fire, Home & Safety

BSG offers a full suite of home security systems including smart fire and carbon monoxide detectors, water sensors and remote accessible thermostats.

bsg google reviews
Meet Our Service Team 8
Meet Our Service Team 9
Meet Our Service Team 10
bsg bbb

Why You’ll Love BSG

Here What Customers Like You Have to Say About Us