Find Your Service Team Consultant

BSG knows that peace of mind is of the utmost importance. To this end, all of our services have been insured to provide the necessary coverage. In addition, we conduct recurring background checks on all of our employees and have strict hiring policies.

Austin Service Team

Jeremy Watkins
Jeremy WatkinsAustin Ops Manager
(512) 213-4494 ext. 2002
jwatkins@bsgtexas.com
Paul Jimenez
Paul JimenezAustin Service Manager
(512) 213-4494 ext. 2008
pjimenez@bsgtexas.com
Amber Tonry
Amber TonryAsst Operations Manager
(512) 213-4494 Ex 2005
atonry@bsgtexas.com

San Antonio Service Team

Alex Saenz
Alex SaenzService Manager
(210) 877-1222 ext. 112
asaenz@bsgtexas.com
Laura Saldivar
Laura SaldivarBuilder Service Manager
(210) 877-1222 ext. 113
lsaldivar@bsgtexas.com
Nyssa Peter
Nyssa PeterService Assistant
(210) 877-1222 ext. 108
npeter@bsgtexas.com

DON’T WAIT TO PROTECT YOUR HOME! CONTACT A BSG CONSULTANT TODAY!

San Antonio: (210) 877-1222 | Austin: (512) 213-4494