Find Your Sales Consultant

Call Now to Order by Phone (210) 202-0525

BSG knows that peace of mind is of the utmost importance. To this end, all of our services have been insured to provide the necessary coverage. In addition, we conduct recurring background checks on all of our employees and have strict hiring policies.

Austin Sales

Angel Alvarez

Angel Alvarez

Branch Manager

(917) 436-6701
[email protected]
View Bio
Austin Design & Sales

Daniel Hall

Austin Design & Sales

(512) 213-4494
[email protected]
View Bio
Andrew Turkasz

Andrew Turkasz

Technology Sales & Design

(512) 289-9056
[email protected]
View Bio
Chris Hall

Chris Hall

Austin Sales Rep

(512) 213-4494
[email protected]
View Bio

San Antonio Sales

Jim Davis Chief Executive Officer 210-877-1222 jdavis@bsgtexas.com

Jim Davis

Chief Executive Officer

(210) 877-1222
[email protected]
View Bio
Lorie Sjodin Director of Sales 210-430-5368 lsjodin@bsgtexas.com

Lorie Sjodin

Director of Sales

(210) 430-5368
[email protected]
View Bio
Hans Rakotomanga Design Manager (210) 877-1222 hans@bsgtexas.com

Hans Rakotomanga

Design Manager

(210) 877-1222
[email protected]
View Bio
Ryan Dalton San Antonio Sales 210-975-8356 Rdalton@bsgtexas.com

Ryan Dalton

San Antonio Sales

(210) 975-8356
[email protected]
View Bio
JR Mancha Sales Consultant 210-620-8774 rmancha@bsgtexas.com

JR Mancha

Sales Consultant

(210) 620-8774
[email protected]
View Bio
Stephanie Sieckenius San Antonio Sales 210-241-9574 Ssieckenius@bsgtexas.com

Stephanie Sieckenius

San Antonio Sales

(210) 241-9574
[email protected]
View Bio
Shawn Jerkins Design and Sales (210) 877-1222 sjerkins@bsgtexas.com

Shawn Jerkins

Design and Sales

(210) 877-1222
[email protected]
View Bio
Rob Plada San Antonio Sales (210) 438-8808 rob@bsgtexas.com

Rob Plada

San Antonio Sales

(210) 438-8808
[email protected]
View Bio
Corey Hatters Sales Consultant 210-422-6158 chatters@bsgtexas.com

Corey Hatters

Sales Consultant

(210) 422-6158
[email protected]
View Bio

Whole Home Protection

Whole Home Protection

Protect on The Go.

Make your home work for you.
Arm your home security system and control your lights, locks, cameras, and more directly from your phone.

Protect on The Go.

Security Cameras

Welcome to the 21st century. You can pull out your phone and instantly monitor what’s happening inside and outside of your home from your security cameras.

san antonio smart home security systems

Fire, Home & Safety

BSG offers a full suite of home security systems including smart fire and carbon monoxide detectors, water sensors and remote accessible thermostats.

award winning smart home security
award winning smart home security
award winning smart home security
award winning smart home security
award winning smart home security

Why You’ll Love BSG

Here What Customers Like You Have to Say About Us