Find Your Sales Consultant

BSG knows that peace of mind is of the utmost importance. To this end, all of our services have been insured to provide the necessary coverage. In addition, we conduct recurring background checks on all of our employees and have strict hiring policies.

Austin Sales

Find Your Salesperson 1

Kevin Cooper

Austin Branch Manager
(512) 213-4494 ext. 2001
Kcooper@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Find Your Salesperson 2

Daniel Hall

Austin Design & Sales
(512) 213-4494
Dhall@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Find Your Salesperson 3

Heath Detrixhe

Austin Sales Rep
512-522-6638
info@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Find Your Salesperson 4

Andrew Turkasz

Technology Sales & Design
512-289-9056
info@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Find Your Salesperson 5

Julian Aguilar

Technology Sales & Design
(512) 810-6505
Jaguilar@bsgtexas.com

View Bio

San Antonio Sales

Find Your Salesperson 6

Jim Davis

Chief Operating Officer
210-877-1222
jdavis@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Find Your Salesperson 7

Robert Harper

Sales
(210) 877-1222
rharper@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Find Your Salesperson 8

Ed Jones

San Antonio Sales
(210) 877-1222
ed@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Find Your Salesperson 9

Arlan Mark Wieland

Commercial Production
210-877-1222
awieland@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Find Your Salesperson 10

Stephanie Sieckenius

San Antonio Sales
(210) 877-1222
Ssieckenius@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Find Your Salesperson 11

Hans Rakotomanga

San Antonio Sales
(210) 877-1222
hans@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Find Your Salesperson 12

Joshua Castillo

Services Coordinator
210.683.8437
E. Jcastillo@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Find Your Salesperson 13

Fernando Garza

Procurement/Warehouse
210-877-1222
mailto:Fgarza@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Find Your Salesperson 14

Ryan Dalton

San Antonio Sales
210-975-8356
Rdalton@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Find Your Salesperson 15

Tiffany Harper

San Antonio Sales
210-877-1222
tharper@bsgtexas.com

View Bio
Find Your Salesperson 16

Lorie Sjodin

Sales Consultant
210-430-5368
lsjodin@bsgtexas.com

View Bio

Whole Home Protection

smart security smart home

Protect on The Go.

Make your home work for you.
Arm your security system and control your lights, locks, cameras, and more directly from your phone.

smart security cameras

Security Cameras

Welcome to the 21st century. You can pull out your phone and instantly monitor what’s happening inside and outside of your home.

Find Your Salesperson 17

Fire, Home & Safety

BSG offers a full suite of home security systems including smart fire and carbon monoxide detectors, water sensors and remote accessible thermostats.

bsg google reviews
Find Your Salesperson 18
Find Your Salesperson 19
Find Your Salesperson 20
bsg bbb

Why You’ll Love BSG

Here What Customers Like You Have to Say About Us