Find Your Sales Consultant

BSG knows that peace of mind is of the utmost importance. To this end, all of our services have been insured to provide the necessary coverage. In addition, we conduct recurring background checks on all of our employees and have strict hiring policies.

Austin Sales

Kevin Cooper
Kevin CooperAustin Branch Manager
(512) 213-4494 ext. 2001
Kcooper@bsgtexas.com
Daniel Hall
Daniel HallAustin Design & Sales
(512) 213-4494
Dhall@bsgtexas.com
Heath Detrixhe
Heath DetrixheAustin Sales Rep
512-522-6638
Andrew Turkasz
Andrew Turkasz Technology Sales & Design
512-289-9056

San Antonio Sales

Jim Davis
Jim DavisChief Operating Officer
210-877-1222
jdavis@bsgtexas.com
Robert Harper
Robert HarperSales
(210) 877-1222
rharper@bsgtexas.com
Ed Jones
Ed JonesSan Antonio Sales
(210) 877-1222
ed@bsgtexas.com
Arlan Mark Wieland
Arlan Mark WielandCommercial Production
210-877-1222
awieland@bsgtexas.com
Stephanie Sieckenius
Stephanie SieckeniusSan Antonio Sales
(210) 877-1222
Ssieckenius@bsgtexas.com
Hans Rakotomanga
Hans RakotomangaSan Antonio Sales
(210) 877-1222
hans@bsgtexas.com
Joshua Castillo
Joshua CastilloServices Coordinator
210.683.8437
E. Jcastillo@bsgtexas.com
Fernando Garza
Fernando GarzaProcurement/Warehouse
210-877-1222
mailto:Fgarza@bsgtexas.com
Ryan Dalton
Ryan DaltonSan Antonio Sales
210-975-8356
Rdalton@bsgtexas.com
Tiffany Harper
Tiffany HarperSan Antonio Sales
210-877-1222
tharper@bsgtexas.com

DON’T WAIT TO PROTECT YOUR HOME! CONTACT A BSG CONSULTANT TODAY!

San Antonio: (210) 877-1222 | Austin: (512) 213-4494